Wednesday, 02 February 2011 01:56

Talking With An Imam

Friday, 24 December 2010 05:53

The King of the Powerful

Thursday, 23 December 2010 15:33

The King of the Lowly

Saturday, 30 October 2010 06:45

Worship Challenged

Wednesday, 24 November 2010 05:34

How Do You Weigh Prophesy

Sunday, 31 October 2010 05:01

Andrew Wilson Interview

Thursday, 23 September 2010 14:54

Theo Logos

Saturday, 04 December 2010 05:47

Why Worship?

Saturday, 06 November 2010 05:31

A Good Exchange

Saturday, 23 October 2010 05:44

Sin, Guilt, Punishment (pt 2)

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search