Wednesday, 08 February 2012 18:13

Can It Be - New Worship Song

Monday, 30 January 2012 13:59

Theology :: A True Vision

Thursday, 26 January 2012 16:35

5 More Reasons for Gifts

Wednesday, 18 January 2012 14:15

The Need For Theologians

Monday, 16 January 2012 14:31

Spiritual Gifts Warm Up

Wednesday, 28 December 2011 19:52

Are You Thirsty?

Wednesday, 07 December 2011 15:01

Terry Virgo :: Freed from Sin's Power

Wednesday, 02 November 2011 09:54

Ed Stetzer Describes the American Church

Monday, 31 October 2011 11:56

Monday is for Memory :: Galatians 2:20

Wednesday, 26 October 2011 14:11

iPhones to the Glory of God

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search