Monday, 06 August 2012 14:48

Ephesians 4 Prophets

Thursday, 02 August 2012 13:16

Green Screen Theology

Friday, 20 July 2012 13:17

Identity Theft

Friday, 13 July 2012 14:54

Bible Study Auto-Pilot

Friday, 06 July 2012 07:36

Under The Influence of Romans 7

Tuesday, 12 June 2012 11:29

Freed From Sin

Wednesday, 06 June 2012 08:54

Such Were Some Of You

Friday, 18 May 2012 13:07

The Gift of Apostles

Wednesday, 09 May 2012 13:46

Apostles Today?

Friday, 04 May 2012 17:08

Get The Facts On Gender

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search