Wednesday, 29 May 2013 18:03

Classic Liberal Healing

Friday, 16 November 2012 15:18

Prophets in the New Testament

Wednesday, 14 November 2012 15:07

Never Stop Learning

Monday, 12 November 2012 15:16

Planting Churches, Making Disciples

Wednesday, 07 November 2012 14:40

Old Testament Prophets

Monday, 22 October 2012 12:52

The Mission of Marriage

Friday, 21 September 2012 13:25

Teams Create Culture

Friday, 14 September 2012 14:24

Ephesians 4 Teachers

Thursday, 23 August 2012 13:57

Apostles Lay Good Foundations

Friday, 17 August 2012 14:42

Building Team On Friendship

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search