Friday, 17 February 2012 20:50

Leaders and Disciples

Friday, 10 February 2012 12:59

Recruit and Release

Wednesday, 01 February 2012 15:21

A Gifted People

Monday, 23 January 2012 13:32

More Leaders, More Volunteers

Monday, 09 January 2012 14:54

Make Plans, Embrace Providence

Saturday, 07 January 2012 12:44

Bonhoeffer :: A Day Is Coming

Wednesday, 04 January 2012 15:30

I Thought I Was Ready

Thursday, 15 December 2011 17:56

Dealing With Cynicism

Tuesday, 13 December 2011 13:54

Terry Virgo :: Freed from Dead Works

Wednesday, 30 November 2011 21:31

Word and Spirit Prophecy

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search