Wednesday, 09 May 2012 13:46

Apostles Today?

Saturday, 14 April 2012 07:22

Hospitality And Discipleship

Thursday, 05 April 2012 13:24

Match Up Experience With Words

Saturday, 31 March 2012 13:13

The Joy of Apprenticing

Monday, 26 March 2012 13:51

Create Mile Markers & Celebrate Wins

Wednesday, 21 March 2012 12:46

Push Back the Darkness - New Song

Monday, 19 March 2012 15:31

Pray Together Regularly

Monday, 12 March 2012 14:28

Be Unsettled with the Status Quo

Saturday, 03 March 2012 02:58

Start With Why

Friday, 24 February 2012 14:59

Personal Passion

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search