Monday, 22 October 2012 12:52

The Mission of Marriage

Wednesday, 17 October 2012 15:12

How to Transition Well

Friday, 05 October 2012 19:24

EFM Photo Essay

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 15:10

Leaders Need Zeal

Friday, 21 September 2012 13:25

Teams Create Culture

Monday, 17 September 2012 15:21

Apostles Provide Ongoing Care

Wednesday, 12 September 2012 16:34

The Burden of Leadership

Thursday, 06 September 2012 13:57

Apostles Father Churches

Thursday, 23 August 2012 13:57

Apostles Lay Good Foundations

Monday, 20 August 2012 15:13

Ephesians 4 Evangelists

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search