Monday, 11 March 2013 14:09

Stirring The Church For Mission

Wednesday, 06 March 2013 14:42

Bringing Revelation

Monday, 28 January 2013 19:23

As Gifted As Paul?

Wednesday, 05 December 2012 16:20

The Role of Apostolic Ministry Today

Monday, 19 November 2012 21:57

Getting People to Follow

Wednesday, 14 November 2012 15:07

Never Stop Learning

Monday, 12 November 2012 15:16

Planting Churches, Making Disciples

Friday, 09 November 2012 16:07

Giving Ministry Away

Wednesday, 31 October 2012 15:11

Biblical Leadership

Monday, 29 October 2012 13:19

Adding More People

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search