Wednesday, 03 April 2013 14:37

Calling, In A Biblical Sense

Thursday, 21 March 2013 14:13

Missional Leaders

Monday, 18 March 2013 13:12

Fathering Leaders

Thursday, 14 March 2013 14:18

Anxiety & Delight

Monday, 11 March 2013 14:09

Stirring The Church For Mission

Wednesday, 06 March 2013 14:42

Bringing Revelation

Monday, 04 March 2013 13:56

An Audience of One

Monday, 18 February 2013 15:26

Calling: Everyone, Everywhere, Everything

Wednesday, 13 February 2013 15:37

Does the Church Need Apostles?

Monday, 11 February 2013 14:02

Desiring God Charismatically?

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search