Monday, 05 August 2013 15:19

Simple Tips on How to Preach Better

Monday, 29 July 2013 14:28

Prayer: Our Past & Present Power

Monday, 22 July 2013 16:03

Leading Others In Prayer

Monday, 15 July 2013 20:43

Kingdom Prayer

Friday, 07 June 2013 20:06

Beware of Inward Prayers

Friday, 31 May 2013 15:26

Don't Serve God For His Money

Monday, 13 May 2013 14:21

5 More Ways to Excel in Giving

Thursday, 09 May 2013 15:05

5 Ways to Excel in Giving

Monday, 29 April 2013 14:40

Seed on the Pathway

Monday, 22 April 2013 15:12

What Kind of Soil?

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search