Monday, 04 March 2013 13:56

An Audience of One

Monday, 18 February 2013 15:26

Calling: Everyone, Everywhere, Everything

Wednesday, 06 February 2013 14:27

The Calling: Follow Me

Monday, 21 January 2013 16:14

A Sense of Calling

Monday, 19 November 2012 21:57

Getting People to Follow

Friday, 09 November 2012 16:07

Giving Ministry Away

Monday, 29 October 2012 13:19

Adding More People

Thursday, 25 October 2012 14:43

Core Leadership Traits

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 15:10

Leaders Need Zeal

Friday, 21 September 2012 13:25

Teams Create Culture

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search