Monday, 20 January 2014 16:58

Fight the Fight of Faith

Wednesday, 28 August 2013 18:08

Victory Over Bondage

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 20:23

Identity Theft Protection

Monday, 05 August 2013 15:19

Simple Tips on How to Preach Better

Monday, 08 July 2013 16:28

Impartation & Training

Monday, 01 July 2013 15:22

Discipleship: The Missing Link

Friday, 07 June 2013 20:22

A Life Transformed

Wednesday, 05 June 2013 20:37

The Heart of Worship

Monday, 20 May 2013 15:34

Extravagant Worship

Monday, 29 April 2013 14:40

Seed on the Pathway

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search