Friday, 14 August 2015 14:57

Q & A with Jon Tyson

Monday, 20 July 2015 15:55

Do Not Be Afraid

Wednesday, 15 July 2015 18:00

Limited Square Feet

Monday, 12 November 2012 15:16

Planting Churches, Making Disciples

Monday, 29 October 2012 13:19

Adding More People

Wednesday, 17 October 2012 15:12

How to Transition Well

Friday, 05 October 2012 19:24

EFM Photo Essay

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 15:10

Leaders Need Zeal

Monday, 17 September 2012 15:21

Apostles Provide Ongoing Care

Friday, 14 September 2012 14:24

Ephesians 4 Teachers

Page 1 of 8

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search