Wednesday, 25 April 2012 13:09

Personal Prophecy

Wednesday, 18 April 2012 12:40

The Gift of Prophecy in Meetings

Monday, 09 April 2012 12:47

The Gift of Prophcy - Defined

Thursday, 29 March 2012 14:19

Gift of Tongues & Interpretation FAQ

Thursday, 15 March 2012 16:10

The Gift of Working of Miracles

Wednesday, 29 February 2012 14:27

The Gift of Healing

Wednesday, 22 February 2012 15:19

The Gift of Faith

Monday, 13 February 2012 16:33

The Gift of a Word of Wisdom

Friday, 03 February 2012 21:19

Discerning of Spirits

Wednesday, 01 February 2012 15:21

A Gifted People

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search