Thursday, 10 September 2015 14:00

Loving And Liking God

Thursday, 29 May 2014 13:50

The Holy Spirit is Within You

Monday, 06 August 2012 14:48

Ephesians 4 Prophets

Wednesday, 25 April 2012 13:09

Personal Prophecy

Wednesday, 18 April 2012 12:40

The Gift of Prophecy in Meetings

Thursday, 12 April 2012 07:31

Discipleship Responsibilities

Thursday, 29 March 2012 14:19

Gift of Tongues & Interpretation FAQ

Friday, 23 March 2012 16:46

The Gift of Tongues & Interpretation - 1

Wednesday, 22 February 2012 15:19

The Gift of Faith

Monday, 13 February 2012 16:33

The Gift of a Word of Wisdom

Page 1 of 7

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search