Tuesday, 10 November 2015 10:55

He is Lord & He Reigns on High

Monday, 20 July 2015 15:55

Do Not Be Afraid

Friday, 22 August 2014 14:18

Why and How We Do Spontaneous Baptisms?

Monday, 07 April 2014 15:08

How is faith a fight?

Monday, 24 March 2014 16:05

Finding The Way Forward

Monday, 22 April 2013 15:12

What Kind of Soil?

Wednesday, 06 February 2013 14:27

The Calling: Follow Me

Wednesday, 23 January 2013 16:18

Marching In Faith

Monday, 21 January 2013 16:14

A Sense of Calling

Monday, 07 January 2013 19:56

Authentic Leadership

Page 1 of 2

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search