Terry Virgo

Terry Virgo

Terry Virgo is based at Kings Church Kingston, London, UK and is the founder of Newfrontiers, a worldwide family of churches together on a mission to establish the kingdom of God by restoring the church, making disciples, training leaders and planting churches. Newfrontiers serves nearly 1,000 churches across 70 countries.

A well-known Bible teacher, Terry speaks at conferences internationally and hosted the annual Together on a Mission conference in the UK, which drew thousands of delegates from around the world.

Terry has written several books, including The Spirit Filled Church, God's Lavish Grace, God Knows You're Human, The Tide is Turning and No Well-Worn Paths which is his biography.

Website URL: http://terryvirgo.org
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 10:55

He is Lord & He Reigns on High

Monday, 19 October 2015 20:39

Calvinists Can Learn From Finney

Thursday, 10 September 2015 14:00

Loving And Liking God

Monday, 20 July 2015 15:55

Do Not Be Afraid

Tuesday, 17 February 2015 16:00

Logic on Fire

Wednesday, 03 July 2013 16:05

Laying Hold of God's Promises

Friday, 07 June 2013 20:22

A Life Transformed

Wednesday, 05 June 2013 20:37

The Heart of Worship

Monday, 20 May 2013 15:34

Extravagant Worship

Monday, 06 May 2013 14:43

Seed on Rocky Ground

Page 1 of 5

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search