Seth Hoffman

Seth Hoffman

Seth is the team leader for a pioneering church plant work in Brooklyn, New York.

Website URL: http://hope-nyc.com
Monday, 12 December 2011 12:48

Monday is for Memory :: Jeremiah 31:3

Monday, 05 December 2011 15:04

Monday is for Memory :: Isaiah 26:3

Monday, 28 November 2011 14:28

Monday is for Memory :: Proverbs 1:7

Monday, 21 November 2011 13:24

Monday is for Memory :: 1 Corinthians 2:12

Monday, 14 November 2011 13:20

Monday is for Memory :: Romans 12:1

Monday, 07 November 2011 12:58

Monday is for Memory :: 2 Corinthians 5:17

Friday, 04 November 2011 13:24

Happy Birthday, Confluence!

Monday, 31 October 2011 11:56

Monday is for Memory :: Galatians 2:20

Wednesday, 26 October 2011 14:11

iPhones to the Glory of God

Friday, 30 September 2011 19:54

Terry Virgo EFM Session 6 - The Armor of God

Page 3 of 5

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search