John Lanferman

John Lanferman

John oversees a team of leaders that serve the churches in the Newfrontiers USA family. His primary focus is leadership training, church planting, and supporting churches in the States. John and his wife, Linda, are based in St. Louis, Missouri at Jubilee Church.

Wednesday, 21 September 2011 19:52

Designed For Community (Part 1)

Friday, 09 September 2011 11:19

Praise Must Be Expressed

Thursday, 01 September 2011 08:05

Worship With Praise

Thursday, 18 August 2011 07:40

Worship With Thanksgiving

Thursday, 11 August 2011 11:20

Worship Is Vital

Monday, 20 June 2011 11:30

Respecting Your Husband

Monday, 13 June 2011 11:37

Meeting Needs - Biblical Marriage

Sunday, 05 June 2011 10:18

The "How-to" List for Men

Thursday, 26 May 2011 11:35

Men Who Love: Biblical Marriage

Wednesday, 18 May 2011 11:46

Happily Ever After?

Page 5 of 6

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search