Bryan Mowrey

Bryan Mowrey

Bryan is the lead pastor of Jubilee Church in St. Louis, MO. Today, Jubilee runs four services across three locations and is aggressively pursuing its vision to see twenty locations in the St. Louis Metro area. Bryan also serves the Newfrontiers churches in the Midwest and oversees the Mobilise USA Conference. His passion is to see the gospel impact cities and devotes much of his time teaching and training leaders. He and his wife, Rachel, have three children (Ella, Simon & Josephine).

Website URL: http://jubileestl.org
Wednesday, 03 November 2010 11:47

What is prophecy?

Saturday, 30 October 2010 06:45

Worship Challenged

Wednesday, 24 November 2010 05:34

How Do You Weigh Prophesy

Wednesday, 17 November 2010 05:31

Fasting and Prophecy

Sunday, 31 October 2010 05:01

Andrew Wilson Interview

Wednesday, 20 October 2010 18:56

Kingdom Business - Scott Marques Interview

Wednesday, 13 October 2010 05:53

Scott Marques Interview - Farming God's Way

Wednesday, 06 October 2010 05:10

Interview with Scott Marques - Background

Saturday, 16 October 2010 12:33

Systems vs Spirit

Sunday, 26 December 2010 05:52

Why is Public Prophesy Important?

Our Mission

Confluence is a place where the reformed, the charismatic, and the mission-minded converge to equip and serve the church to transform communities. Our authors are mostly leaders in the Newfrontiers family of churches.

Search